MEBO Standort Bad Segeberg

MEBO Sicherheit GmbH

Tel.: (04551) 95 94-0
Fax: (04551) 95 94-99 99

E-Mail: info@mebo.de

Am Wasserwerk 5
23795 Bad Segeberg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jörg Bonkowski

Jörg Bonkowski

Geschäftsführung

(04551) 95 94-93 00
kontakt@mebo.de

Ralf Menck

Ralf Menck

Prokurist

Tel. (04551) 95 94-98 60
kontakt@mebo.de

Lilia Posen

Lilia Posen

Leiterin Hausnotruf und Notruf- und Serviceleitstelle

Tel. (04551) 95 94-93 91
l.posen@mebo.de

Florian Bolsmann

Florian Bolsmann

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel. (04551) 95 94-98 11
f.bolsmann@mebo.de

Janique Jornitz

Janique Jornitz

Personalreferentin

Tel. (04551) 95 94-98 21
j.jornitz@mebo.de

Steffi Wulf

Steffi Wulf

Leiterin Vertrieb und Marketing

Tel. (04551) 95 94-93 01
s.wulf@mebo.de

Kai A. Günther

Kai A. Günther

Teamleiter Sicherheitsdienst

Tel. (04551) 95 94-98 42
k.guenther@mebo.de

Simo Brunke

Simo Brunke

Großkundenbetreuer

Tel. (04551) 95 94-93 06
s.brunke@mebo.de

Rainer Rau

Rainer Rau

Kundenberater Sicherheitssysteme

Tel. (04551) 95 94-93 04
r.rau@mebo.de

Helge Helm

Helge Helm

Kundenberater Sicherheitssysteme

Tel. (04551) 95 94-93 08
h.helm@mebo.de